Battery Clerk Complaints Are Rare: See each BatteryClerk review for yourself

Below are only a handful of recent BatteryClerk reviews from around the web. We are committed to our customers and thankful for their reviews on BatteryClerk. Any BatteryClerk complaints are resolved quickly to ensure our customers we strive to keep their business and that we not only focus on high quality batteries, but we also focus on high quality customer service. If you would like to leave us your review for BatteryClerk, please contact us and share your experience.

Date Rating Description Name Title Location
2/26/2018 5 The battery was just what I was looking for, fit exactly for my application.  after first charging period lasted better than 1/2 hour after testing.   Steven Medina Mr. Sierra Vista
2/23/2018 5 Exactly what was needed and performs well Tammie * Bluefield
2/23/2018 5 These batteries ran as good as the originals, and they are at a great price!  Jerry Simply Great! maryland
2/20/2018 5 Bought for an Anritsu MT9090.  The plug fits and it charges up!  Just recently bought it so all I can say is it's working ok right now. KBlock tech Philadelphia
2/15/2018 4 The battery came as described and worked as good and as long as the original (just a few hours). I'm sure the battery is fine just a poor choice in tablet. Thank you Battery clerk  Neil Simpson retired Costa Rica
2/11/2018 5 This was exactly what I needed to replace the battery in our old kindle.  Easy to install, and works well. JP Roarke Mr La Quinta, CA
2/11/2018 5 Good product. Perfect replacement Gerry Supervisor New York
2/8/2018 5 Needed 2 replacement batteries for my wife's mobility scooter. Checked prices here in town,  then stumbled upon Battery Clerk's website for which I am grateful. Had the exact battery in needed, ordered 2, had them in 2 days! No shipping! Have been telling friends & family about Battery Clerk since. Best price, unmatched service. Thank you! Jim Mr. Oregkn
2/6/2018 5 The battery worked perfectly. It was a good price, delivered timely and did exactly what I needed it to do. Kevin Wickliffe Self Lawrence
2/6/2018 5 The battery finally charged. But now the Kindle just keeps resetting. The screen with Amazon comes up and stays on for several seconds then goes off again. This keeps repeating. Once the word Fire came up then went off again. But the battery is working and charging.  Dorothea Maxey owner USA
2/5/2018 5 Item was identical to the original battery and functions perfectly Richard King Tennis Tutor Lite Battery Warner Robins, Georgia
2/2/2018 5 Your company is a life saver.  I ordered this battery for my mom who is 92 years old cell phone.  Sprint gave me the run around about where to find the battery to no avail.  They gave me the manufacturer's number in Japan somewhere.  I found your company online and the battery is just great and now my mom has her cell phone working properly.  I will definitely recommend your products.   Marcia H Gettys Mrs. Aberdeen MS
2/1/2018 5 Great product, exact fit ,prompt shipping and a fair price. John McDermott Power Restored Vancouver Washington
1/29/2018 5 I had bought a replacement battery before and it did not hold a charge, but this one holds the charge fully and I have no doubt it was a great buy. Gary G New Battery Holds A Charge! CAPE CORAL
1/29/2018 5 Battery seems to work as advertised. It certainly holds a charge a lot longer that the original that was replaced after many tears - thanks Dan retired Ashland, ohio
1/29/2018 5 Installed battery. Fully charged it before use and so far so good. Smaller MAH  than original but seems to keep up pretty good.  Martin Gomez Mr Molalla
1/29/2018 5 my remote was acting funny , not holding a charge, googled and found this place on the web, battery is working perfect, so far so good after 2 weeks scott selnick RTI Pro Pro24.z Pro24.r Pro24.i Pro24.r v2 Battery Ellicott City
1/25/2018 5 After a little research I was able to determine that my old tablet's problem was most likely the battery.  I ordered this replacement battery from Battery Clerk and once it arrived I easily replaced the old one, gave it a good charge and now my tablet works like new. Perry Walton Fixed my tablet Piedmont
1/21/2018 5 Just installed seems to work really nice... still exploring the quality... Mark Spencer  Batteries for XB-504 Twentynine Palms California 
1/16/2018 5 The 2 batteries we bought as replacements for a power wheelchair were great. The power chair runs with no problems. Shawn Administrator Louisiana
1/15/2018 5 Great service and the batteries are working great. Gary Sherer Home owner Kentucky
1/9/2018 5 This battery didn’t work at all , I was scammed, to upset to even ask for my money back , oh well I probably wasn’t the only one !!!! Thomas Johnson  Forklift Operater  Fort Worth 
1/5/2018 5 Best price for the battery. Works as advertised. Steve Network Admin Nashville
1/5/2018 5 Great product, arrived on time, and working as required.  When the need arises for another for my other applications, I'll be sure to order one. Tony Retired.... Mississippi
1/2/2018 5 I found this battery at a couple of sites, but several of the other sites did not respond or acknowledge that I had placed an order with them..  So, I cancelled my orders and came here.  This battery is exactly what i wanted. It took a little time, but when I inquired about my order, I received fast responses as to why the delay and when it was expected to ship..  Excellent customer service and the battery is working perfectly..   Jack Battery for old Sanyo flip phone Bentonville
1/2/2018 5 I found this battery at a couple of sites, but several of the other sites did not respond or acknowledge that I had placed an order with them..  So, I cancelled my orders and came here.  This battery is exactly what i wanted. It took a little time, but when I inquired about my order, I received fast responses as to why the delay and when it was expected to ship..  Excellent customer service and the battery is working perfectly..   Jack Battery for old Sanyo flip phone Bentonville
12/30/2017 5 Works perectly. Don Manager Fosston
12/30/2017 5 This battery works great in my phone.  Charging was easy.  Great service from the company.  I would use again. Dorothy Ms. San Diego
12/26/2017 5 Plug and play battery for my GoPro Hero. Works perfect and added battery life as well.  Chad Works Great Tempe
12/25/2017 5 Great ordering process, and delivery. Did not think I would find what I needed, but BatteryClerk had just what I needed. Rick Buyer US
12/24/2017 5 Batteries (two) worked as expected. Price & shipping were excellent. But, the most convincing point I can make is that the Battery Clerk website had the best details of the batteries & the connectors on the batteries so that I could confirm before my purchase that I was ordering batteries that would fit the connectors on our GoGo Scooter Elite.  Well done Battery Clerk. Allan J. Kvasnicka Retired Dallas, TX
12/23/2017 5 I ordered this as a replacement battery for an old coleman rechargeable lantern. It is an exact fit, works great and it arrived quickly,  very happy with my purchase. Thanks guys! Russ D Senior Systems Specialist Maine
12/22/2017 4 -got it a week later but I'm OK. It's delivery system. -Item seems working. I need to have a time to test more but so far so good. Thanks. jon user fremont
12/22/2017 5 I have purchased about 40 of these batteries with no problems at all. They are priced very well and ship very quickly. Every time I need more batteries, I go directly to them. Great customer service. Great company as a whole. Aaron Markizer President Brenham
12/17/2017 4 So far so good, I'm thinking at this point though sadly I'm going to have to get a replacement phone. It's still hard to charge but it's due to the phone not the battery though.. I do notice at times the battery - for example in walmart today it was  inactive the whole time, not used for anything in the course of 3hrs it went from a full charge to no charge. How ever there are many times it'll last from half or so charge all the way through the night with no problem. ?? So I'm a lil confused on why it does well in one place & not others?  Rebecca Good so far SC, USA
12/17/2017 5 Very pleased with this battery so far. I used it to replace the battery in my JBL Xtreme speaker. It is not easy to get to where the battery plugs in. I found a youtube video and went for it. You have to remove the cover and one side of the speaker assy. Once that is done, the batteries are easily swapped out. I am amazed at my new battery, I am now on hour five with still five "dots" of power remaining. Terry Mr San Diego
12/15/2017 5 Secure shipping.  Good price.  Battery fit in phone and took a charge right away.  Recommend seller A++ Ron Cavalier GE 28115FE1 28115FE1-A 28106FE1 28118FE1 28118FE1 DECT6.0 Ul Battery Des Moines, IA
12/15/2017 5 Great value and a straight-up fit with my previous batteries. Order to receipt was quick and the price amazing. I’m really satisfied with this purchase and would recommend them to anyone.   Kevin Great product California
12/15/2017 5 We have purchased several cases of this battery to use in our refurbished UPS. We have found that this battery has out lasted several other brands including OEM. Quality is a 10 and price point cannot  be beat. Customer service is fast and professional. Steven D Nelson Pres Okeechobee Discount Drugs Pres. Ceo 203 SW Park Street, Okeechobee, Fl 34972
12/13/2017 5 The item was on back order and still it arrived in a timely manner. Good product as described. It's working fine. The price was great. I would recommend this product without reservations.  Michael Meyerdirk Batttery Review USA
12/11/2017 5 Batteries arrived fast, fit great.  Been using for a couple weeks now and are working great! Thanks S. Cole Great Product VA
12/10/2017 5 Batteries arrived on time. Perfect replacement for product. Good choice going with this vendor.   Felix Batteries Miami, Florida
12/9/2017 5 For my 20 year old jazzy power chair.  battery works great, only time will tell. P. Broussard Mr. Port Arthur, TX
12/8/2017 5 Purchased a replacement battery for my Simon XT Panel for the second time. First (OEM) Battery lasted about 5 years, and the second battery from Battery Clerk lasted about as much. So I purchased again the same from them as the price is still competitive PuMaiXin Good repeat purchase MD
12/7/2017 5 Fits and hold a longer charge than original battery. Alan  PS4 battery VISALIA
12/5/2017 4 Charged and used 3 times. Works great. M Goodnough  Retired   Virginia 
12/5/2017 4 Battery quality is good, Operation is good, Ease of Installation is good. Packaging to prevent damage needs some attention. Don Dattilo President San Diego
12/5/2017 5 I hooked it up to my alarm and once again I had some back up power.  I've had it 1-2 months.  No problems yet.  I thought this was the best deal I could find.  You still got my vote.  Thanks!! mike rommel Good battery duarte
12/5/2017 5 Really appreciate quality and price.  Beats Batteries Plus! R. Hays Ms. Keizer, OR
12/4/2017 5 battery install went good with plenty of standby power. Out the bix over five hours without a charge. Robert Bourgoin refreshed East Hartford



The above are typical BatteryClerk reviews from new and repeat customers. If you ever have any complaints with BatteryClerk, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us so we can make it right. We truly care about our customers and want to build a long-term relationship. Thanks for shopping at!